Company Profile
Business ideology     |    Business Model     |    Cheng Fwa Milestones     |    Worldwide Location     |    Quality and HSF policy     |    Organizational Chart
Investor Relations
Company Profile     |    Financial Information    |    Corporate Governance    |    Services for shareholders     |    IR Contacts     |         |         |    
Social Responsibility
Charity efforts     |    Green Enterprise     |    CSR Report     |    Conflict Minerals Policy     |         |    
Job
About the plant    |    Welfare    |    Vacancies and Job Descriptions    |    Contact Us
 
Products and Services
Products
Precise Stamping
Electronic Components
Chassis
Inter-Process Communication (IPC)
Other industrial products
Plastic parts
Services
Products Design
Prototype Fabrication and Low-volume Production
Tooling Design and Manufacturing
Mass Production
Quality Assurance
Home / Services / Mass Production
Mass Production

Flexibility, quality and fast speed characterize our Production Department. Cheng Fwa offers the most professional, comprehensive metal stamping production service. In terms of stamping processing, we provide the most cost-effective and flexible production process via the planned integration of stage dies and progressive dies and 24-hour automated production model. Besides this, we use robot lines and automated material feeders to ensure the stability and quality of production process and to achieve shortened working hours and cost down. In the finishing processing, we not only have coating, spot-welding, cleaning and anodizing facilities, but also provide services of assembly, testing and packaging. With this “All-In-One” service and automated facilities, we shall be able to surpass customers’ expectation and enhance satisfactions.

Punching Press Machine

In the stamping industry, we have taken a lead to adopt robot automated production lines. Since the first automated production line was set up in 1983, we have accumulated substantial experiences and further stridden towards comprehensive automation. Our highly-experienced mechanic team has cooperated with Press machinery magnates such as Shieh Yih and AIDA to optimize production process. We have 300-ton double-crank punching press machines, robot lines and various hydraulic press machines, which enable us to provide all kinds of press services.

Spot Welding
To achieve the quality standard required by customers, Cheng Fwa has the most qualified Spot Welding personnel to make precise Welding Dies coordinating with all kinds of Spot Welding Machines.

Automation of Riveting、Joint Assembly、Tapping

With automation of nail riveting, terminal riveting and screw tapping developed by technician team in Cheng Fwa, we have successfully saved manpower by 30%, accelerated speed by 20% and minimized the failure rate in the course of production process.

Finishing Processing

We provide specialized services including phosphate film processing, anodizing, hot dip tin plating and silk screen printing. Many years of technical experiences facilitate us to acquire quite a few patents as regards equipment improvements. As a result, we could provide customerswith the most rapid and cost-effective services.

Coating:One-Stop Shopping

There are 3 automatic production lines in our coating department (2 liquid coating and one powder coating respectively) 。Along with Silk-screen printing、pad print machine and assembly & packaging operation, we could offer one-stop shopping service。 Hence, we would be able to provide products with high quality, reduced lead-time and costs to customers。

Plastic injection:

There are 7 high-precision plastic injection machines (from 100 to 400 tons) in our plastic injection department. With variety of services offered, we could not only provide mass production but low-volume prototype fabrication. Consequently, customers’ diverse requirements would be met. Plastic parts and stamping parts can also be assembled and delivered, which significantly reduces lead time and costs. Our one-stop shopping service therefore provides customers with satisfactory products with high quality.

Assembling

Our professional assembly team presents assembly, testing and packaging services. Our extensive experiences in assembly of Barebone system and system have helped us establish good reputations. We have designed new assembly procedure and assembly line according to customers’ demands, in conjunction with our quality assurance to achieve the objective of zero defects.

Copyright (C) Cheng Fwa Industrial Co., Ltd.   Address: 5F.,No.252,Sec.2,New Taipei Blvd.,San Chong Dist.,New Taipei City 241,Taiwan, R.O.C.  Tel: 886-229951439   Design by OZCHAMPWeb Design

企业简介
经营理念     |    营运模式     |    年代纪事     |    全球布局     |    质量及绿色产品认证     |    组织与架构
产品与服务
产品    |    服务
投资人专区
公司基本資料    |    财务资料    |    公司治理    |    股东专区     |    投資人關係     |    最新消息     |    股務作業 & 主要股東名單     |    董事會及薪酬委員會
企业社会责任
公益     |    企业环保     |         |         |         |    
人力资源
厂区介绍    |    福利措施    |    职缺说明    |    联络我们
 
产品与服务
产品
精密冲压件
电子零件
机壳
工业电脑和服务器(准系统)
其它加工制程产品
塑料件
服务
产品設計
首样制作和少量生产
模具设计和制造
产品量产
品质保证
首页 / 服务 / 产品量产
产品量产

弹性、品质、速度为制造部门的特色。我们提供最专业、完整的金属冲压生产服务系统;在冲压加工-我们有计划的结合工程模与连续模,以自动化及全天候24小时的生产模式,提供最经济及最有弹性的生产流程;冲压流程中,我们使用机械手臂及自动控制进料系统,以保证制作流程的稳定及品质并大幅缩短工时及客户成本。在二次加工流程中,我们提供了烤漆、点焊、清洗、阳极处理、组立、测试和包装等服务。以All In One的服务及自动化的设备,以不断的超越客户满意为目标。

沖床

在冲床业界,我们为机械手臂自动化生产的领导先驱,自1983设立第一条自动化生产线至今,除了累积丰富的经验之外,更向全厂自动化迈进;我们有经验丰富的机械自动化团队,以高超的技术结合协易、AIDA等冲床机械大厂,以创造出最佳的生产流程,并有300吨双轴大型冲床、机械手生产线及各式油压式冲床,可提供各式的冲床服务。

点焊
我们有最专业的点焊人员,以丰富的经验及高超的技术,制造出精准的排焊模具,并配合各式的点焊机,以达到客户要求的品质标准。

自动化铆钉、接头组装、攻牙

高效率及资深模具技师团队,配合精密的模具制造机器,制模时间平均比同业缩短20%。

二次加工处理

我们在厂内提供了专业的磷酸盐皮膜处理、阳极处理、热浸锡、和网版印刷等加工服务,多年的技术经验,不但取得多项的设备改良专利;故能提供客户最迅速、最具经济效益的服务。

烤漆:一站式服务

烤漆部门拥有两条液烤和一条粉烤自动化生产线,结合配备网印、仪印设备及后加工组立包装作业。提供一站式服务缩短交期及降低成本提供客户满意之高品质产品。

塑胶:

塑胶部门拥有100 吨到400 吨的高精密塑胶射出机,加工尺寸范围广泛。既能大量生产,又能少量打样,满足客户的各种需求。并可结合冲压金属件之生产,一并组装出货,大幅缩短交期及降低成本,做到全方位、一站式服务,提供客户满意之高品质产品。

組立

我们专业的产品组立团队提供组装、测试、包装等服务;在我们丰富的组装经验中,从准系统组装到系统组装,皆建立良好的客户口碑,并依客户需求设计成新的组装线和组立流程,结合品检,以达出货无不良的目标。

版权所有 振发实业股份有限公司   地址:新北市三重区新北大道二段252号5楼    联系电话:886-29951439    Design By OZCHAMP网页设计公司