Company Profile
Business ideology     |    Business Model     |    Cheng Fwa Milestones     |    Worldwide Location     |    Quality and HSF policy     |    Organizational Chart
Investor Relations
Company Profile     |    Financial Information    |    Corporate Governance    |    Services for shareholders     |    IR Contacts     |         |         |    
Social Responsibility
Charity efforts     |    Green Enterprise     |    CSR Report     |    Conflict Minerals Policy     |         |    
Job
About the plant    |    Welfare    |    Vacancies and Job Descriptions    |    Contact Us
 
Company Profile
Business ideology
Business Model
Cheng Fwa Milestones
Worldwide Location
Quality and HSF policy
Organizational Chart
Home / Company Profile / Business ideology
Business ideology


Cheng Fwa follows the ideal of “sustainable management” advocated by our founder, Mr. Cheng Fwa, Tsai. We believe the future of the company lies within the implementation of “Win-Win-Win” management model, customer-orientation and people–orientation.

Optimization of Quality, Service and Cost – quality,service and optimization of cost

To achieve the long-term objective of sustainable operation in the fast-changing world, Cheng Fwa understands that customer satisfaction is the key to market success. We have therefore proactively determined to surpass customer’s expectation by enhancing the added values attached to self-products, brand and services.
 

Cheng Fwa seeks to fulfill customer’s needs and create values for customers. Our superior technical support provides customers with reliable and competitive services, and helps customers to achieve cost-down and value enhancements. Cheng Fwa deftly utilizes critical know-how to advance added value that ultimately maximizes customer satisfaction, consolidates customer loyalty and customer retention.
 

In addition to boosting customer satisfaction, Cheng Fwa also promotes the “Win-Win-Win” philosophy.  The application of customer relation management (CRM), enterprise resource planning (ERP) and supply chain management (SCM) enables us to optimize costs, qualities and services for our customers.
 

To achieve the win-win-win objective and to maintain a mutually beneficial long-term partnership with customers/suppliers, Cheng Fwa has taken up several endeavors. We believe a better future arises from this mutually beneficial process.


Business strategy –customer satisfaction, innovative design, harmonious labor relations, global perspective

Customer-orientation, Integrity, Quality

Customer satisfaction is always the goal pursued by us, integrity is the central idea of every activity we do, and quality is the guiding principle that we follow. By upholding the principle of integrity, we are making efforts to provide customers with the best services. Our professional engineers perform quality control using a comprehensive quality assurance system throughout the production process. Following years of hard work, Cheng Fwa has earned customer trust and loyalty with sound reputation and excellent quality.


Innovate the design, Seize the day, Realize the potential
Innovation propels us to carry on growing and improving. Our superior R&D team continues to prove its strength with the number of patents we have obtained. We not only seize the day but also realize our potentials as we strive to innovate in response to the ever-changing technology industry.


People-orientation, Harmonious labor relations, Mutual benefit
To customers, Cheng Fwa wins their trusts with integrity. To employees, we adopt a humanity-based approach to reinforce cohesion between the management and member of staffs. We think highly of employee benefits and seek to provide them with the best possible care. Cheng Fwa hopes to make employees feel at home, therefore we offer company dormitory which could accommodate more than 100 employees. In order to improve the condition of accommodation, a renovation project was completed in 2009. Besides this, Cheng Fwa established the reserve watchdog committee for retired staffs in 1987. In 1998, Employees' Welfare Committee was founded and a regular Labor-Management Conference has been held every month. Employees are not only offered the option to subscribe to company shares, but also profit-sharing program, annual company trip and this promotes shared interests and a harmonious labor relations.


Overseas market expansion, Internationalized operation, Real-time service
In order to expand the overseas market and provide prompt service for international customers, Cheng Fwa has already set up factories or business branches in the U.S.A., Canada and Mainland China. Based in Taiwan, we try to take a broad view of the world. We want to not only compete with the domestic counterparts of the same industry, but also all the rivals in the international market, aiming at enhancing our competitive strength via continuous contrast.

 

Copyright (C) Cheng Fwa Industrial Co., Ltd.   Address: 5F.,No.252,Sec.2,New Taipei Blvd.,San Chong Dist.,New Taipei City 241,Taiwan, R.O.C.  Tel: 886-229951439   Design by OZCHAMPWeb Design

企业简介
经营理念     |    营运模式     |    年代纪事     |    全球布局     |    质量及绿色产品认证     |    组织与架构
产品与服务
产品    |    服务
投资人专区
公司基本資料    |    财务资料    |    公司治理    |    股东专区     |    投資人關係     |    最新消息     |    股務作業 & 主要股東名單     |    董事會及薪酬委員會
企业社会责任
公益     |    企业环保     |         |         |         |    
人力资源
厂区介绍    |    福利措施    |    职缺说明    |    联络我们
 
企业简介
经营理念
营运模式
年代纪事
全球布局
质量及绿色产品认证
组织与架构
首页 / 企业简介 / 经营理念
经营理念

振发实业秉持创办人蔡振发董事长永续经营之理念,藉由追求三赢的管理模式以及着重以客为尊、以人为本的企业精神来开创企业未来。

经营哲学 – 质量、服务及成本

在快速变迁的商场世界里,振发为了达到持续营运的长远目标,已体会出开启市场成功之门的钥匙在于顾客满意。因此积极藉由自身产品、企业品牌与服务带来之附加价值来超越客户的期望。因为我们提升其附加价值,就能超越客户的预期进而将顾客满意度最大化。


振发以满足客户需求、提升顾客价值为核心思想,藉由卓越的技术支持为客户提供具有竞争力的服务使客户能安心倚赖,并提供协同客户开发设计之服务进而协助客户降低成本,为客户创造更多价值。振发善用关键技术(know-how)来提升自我的附加价值以达到顾客满意最大值进而巩固顾客忠诚度及客源回流率。


除强化客户满意度,振发还提倡三赢哲学,这个概念是要在振发的竞争优势上善用客户关系管理(CRM)、企业资源管理规划(ERP)、供应链管理(SCM)三大管理系统达到成本,质量及服务最佳化的三赢目标。


为了达成三赢目标并与客户/供货商建立长久且良好的合作关系,振发作了多项努力。我们相信在这个互惠的过程中,能创造更美好的将来。


经营策略 –客户满意、创新设计、劳资和谐、放眼世界

以客为尊,以诚信取信于客户,以质量赢取客户信心

客户满意乃振发致力追求的目标,诚信是我们贯彻所有活动的中心思想,质量则为我们的工作最高指导原则。我们秉持着诚信的原则,竭尽所能积极且主动提供客户最完善的服务。在整个生产流程中,振发专业的品保人员运用完整的质量检验系统层层把关。经过多年的努力,振发以良好的信誉及优良的质量深得客户信赖让客户安心选择,进而巩固顾客忠诚度。


创新设计,开创现在,体现未来
创新是引领我们不断成长与进步的原动力。我们有阵容坚强的研发人员致力于新产品的研发及设计。至今,我们已经拥有多项的专利,在在验证我们研发人员的坚强实力。我们不但要开创现在,更要引领未来,创新求变以因应瞬息万变的科技产业。


以人为本,劳资和谐,共荣共存
振发对外以诚取信于顾客,对内以人为出发点及中心的管理方式凝聚员工向心力。因此公司重视每位员工的福利及权利,尽可能给予员工最完善的照顾。在企业家庭化的理念下,公司希望员工以厂为家,故设有容纳百余人的员工宿舍且为改善宿舍之环境质量,并于2009年进行宿舍改建工程。在1987年,振发成立劳工退休准备金监督委员会。并于1998年设立职工福利委员会。每个月定期举办劳资协调会议。振发同时开放员工认股、员工分红并举办年度员工旅游等福利措施以达到利益共享、促进劳资和谐的目标。

拓展海外市场,国际化经营,提供客户实时服务
振发为了与世界接轨,积极拓展海外市场以便提供国外客户最实时的服务。我们在中国、美国及加拿大皆有设立工厂或是业务据点。我们根留台湾,放眼世界,不只要与国内同业一起较量,更要与来自世界各国的对手竞争,藉由不断的比较以提升自我能力。

 
版权所有 振发实业股份有限公司   地址:新北市三重区新北大道二段252号5楼    联系电话:886-29951439    Design By OZCHAMP网页设计公司